Board Meeting Dates

Title: Date Type
Board of Trustees Organizational Meeting Monday, January 18, 2016 - 6:30pm

Board of Trustees Organizational meeting

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, January 18, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, March 21, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, April 18, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, May 16, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, June 20, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, July 18, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, August 15, 2016 - 7:06pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, September 19, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, October 17, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings

Board of Trustees Meetings Monday, December 19, 2016 - 7:00pm

Board of Trustees Regular Board Meetings