Library

Library

Library Closed

Date: 
11/10/2017 (All day)

The library will closed all day for Staff In-Service. The book drop will be open for returns. Fines will not be charged for that day.

We will reopen on Saturday, Nov. 11 at 9 a.m. Thank you!

Donate non-perishable food items for hurricane victims

Date: 
09/11/2017 (All day)
Other Info: 
through Friday, September 15

Victims of recent hurricanes in Texas and Florida need your help! Please bring donations of non-perishable food items to the yellow bin in the Library's front entryway. 

The items most needed are:

  • boxed cereal
  • peanut butter
  • canned tuna
  • canned vegetables
  • canned beef stew
  • canned soup

Library Foundation Mum Sale

Date: 
09/16/2017 10:00 AM
Other Info: 
While supplies last
chrysanthemums-purple.jpg

The Stow-Munroe Falls Public Library Foundation's annual Mum Sale begins at 10 AM, while supplies last. Potted mums will be available at $10 each or 3 for $25. All proceeds benefit the Library Foundation.

Library Card Sign-up Month

Date: 
09/01/2017 (All day)
Other Info: 
Monthlong event
Library Card Signup Woodstock

Happiness is having a library card... get yours today!

September is Library Card Sign-up Month. Get a a special treat when you sign up for a library card during the month of September.

Library Closed

Date: 
12/24/2017 (All day)
Date: 
12/25/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed on Sunday, Dec. 24 and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas Eve and Christmas. We will reopen on Tuesday, Dec. 26 at 9 a.m.

Library Closes Early

Date: 
11/22/2017 5:00 PM

The library will close early at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 22 and will remain closed on Thursday, Nov. 23 for Thanksgiving. 

Library Closed

Date: 
11/23/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed all day. We will reopen on Friday, Nov. 24 at 9 a.m.

Library Closed

Date: 
09/04/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed all day. We will reopen on Tuesday, Sept. 5 at 9 a.m.

Library Closed

Date: 
07/04/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed all day on Tuesday, July 4. We will reopen on Wednesday, July 5 at 9 a.m.

Library Closed

Date: 
06/12/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed on Monday, June 12 for construction. Thank you!

Syndicate content