Library

Library

Library Closed

Date: 
12/24/2017 (All day)
Date: 
12/25/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed on Sunday, Dec. 24 and Monday, Dec. 25 for Christmas Eve and Christmas. We will reopen on Tuesday, Dec. 26 at 9 a.m.

Library Closes Early

Date: 
11/22/2017 5:00 PM

The library will close early at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 22 and will remain closed on Thursday, Nov. 23 for Thanksgiving. 

Library Closed

Date: 
11/23/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed all day. We will reopen on Friday, Nov. 24 at 9 a.m.

Library Closed

Date: 
09/04/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed all day. We will reopen on Tuesday, Sept. 5 at 9 a.m.

Library Closed

Date: 
07/04/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed all day on Tuesday, July 4. We will reopen on Wednesday, July 5 at 9 a.m.

Library Closed

Date: 
06/12/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed on Monday, June 12 for construction. Thank you!

Library Closes Early

Date: 
11/23/2016 5:00 PM
Date: 
12/31/2016 5:00 PM
Sorry-were-closed-sign.jpg

The library will close early today at 5 PM.

Library Closed

Date: 
01/01/2017 (All day)

The library will be closed today. 

Computer Lab Sale

Date: 
11/10/2016 11:00 AM
Date: 
11/12/2016 9:00 AM
Date: 
11/13/2016 1:00 PM
Date: 
11/14/2016 9:00 AM
Date: 
11/15/2016 9:00 AM
Date: 
11/16/2016 9:00 AM

We are holding a used Computer Sale in the upstairs Computer Lab. The silent auction will begin at 11 a.m. on Thursday, November 10 and will close at 8 p.m. on Wednesday, November 16. The as-is sale will include computers, monitors, and furniture. 

Blood Drive

Date: 
12/21/2016 1:00 PM
Date: 
02/22/2017 1:00 PM
Date: 
04/24/2017 1:00 PM
Date: 
06/28/2017 1:00 PM
Date: 
08/23/2017 1:00 PM
Date: 
10/18/2017 1:00 PM
Date: 
12/27/2017 1:00 PM

American Red Cross Blood Drive

in the Stow-Munroe Falls Room

 

(1 PM - 7 PM) 

Syndicate content